Apply Now


Graduate Certificate in Business

Diploma of Business

Graduate Diploma in Business

Master of Business

Bachelor of Business (Accounting)

Bachelor of Business (Marketing)

Bachelor of Networking and Telecommunications

Diploma of Networking Technology

Australian Qualification Framework

All PIA Degrees are recognised by the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF). The AQF was established in 1995 and is a national policy that covers qualifications from the tertiary education sector (higher education and vocational education and training) in addition to the Senior Secondary Certificate of Education.

The purpose of AQF recognition is to provide a nationally consistent approach to course recognition and consistency as well as a common understanding across Australia of what defines every accredited qualification.

The AQF is constructed in the form of levels from Level 1 for Certificates to Level 10 for Doctorates. PIA offers courses at AQF levels 5 (Diploma) to 9 (Masters).

For further information, visit the Study Australia  or the AQF website.

Skip to content